Contact

Tourismuszentrale Rostock & Warnemünde
Maritimer Tourismus/Büro Hanse Sail
Warnowufer 65
18057 Rostock
Germany

Phone: 0049 381 381-2950
Fax: 0049 0381 381-2990
E-Mail: hansetag@rostock.de

Head of the organization office

Holger Bellgardt
Phone: 0049 381 381-2950
Mail: hansetag@rostock.de

Project Manager Hanseatic Day 2018

Rita Berkholz
Phone: 0049 381 381-2996
Mail: rita.berkholz@rostock.de

Delegation Management

Johannes Wolff
Phone: 0049 381 381-2997
Mail: johannes.wolff@rostock.de

Markets & Sponsoring

Sylvia Häse
Phone: 0049 381 381 2998
Mail: sylvia.haese@rostock.de

HANSEartWORKS

Sarah Linke
Phone: 0049 0381 381-2942
Mail: sarah.linke@rostock.de

Public Relations, Editor Hansetags-Journal

Dr. Klaus-Dieter Block
Phone: 0049 381 381-2962
Mail: klaus.block@rostock.de

Public Relations, Online Editorial

Annika Schmied
Phone: 0049 381 381-2964
Fax: 0049 381 381-2960
Mail: annika.schmied@rostock.de

Public Relations

Britta Trapp
Phone: 0049 381 381-2963
Fax: 0049 381 381-2960
Mail: britta.trapp@rostock.de

Social Media

Gesine Schuer
Phone: 0049 381 381-2961
Mail: gesine.schuer@rostock.de

 

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular

Wird gesendet

Foto: cinemanus medienbüro/Annika Schmied